Blowing Up And Going Big Like A T Rex

Holy shit! I actually went to Blow Up. WTF was I doing at the Rickshaw last Friday night?! Douglas Haddow would be disgusted with me. Nevertheless, I have to admit I had a lot of fun. And it’s all thanks to hanging with a certain baddass photographer and witnessing the band, Wallpaper.– the satirical, sonic-singing, glitz-gloating, and excess-storytelling duo of Eric Frederic a.k.a. Ricky Reed and Arjun Singh. Fuck it if it’s hipster shit! There’s no denying that Wallpaper. easily becomes a new obsession. If there’s one song that summarizes the essence of Wallpaper., without a doubt it has to be this one (eyes and ears to the video).

P.S.

A part of me still wishes I was at the Mezzanine that night for Black Scale’s event.

Leave a Reply

