Fantasy Football Smack Talk Pt. 2

I beat my rival, BPM this past Sunday; and I must say, victory has never tasted so good. Here’s some shit talking exchanged between me and him. Note that I’m a Falcons fan (obviously with my team name being VICKtorious) and he’s an Eagles fan. Or atleast used to.

fantasy-football

From: VICKtorious [****@hotmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 2:46 PM
To: BPM
Subject: Best Tuesday Ever

How do you like that bitch?! And to top it off, your boy McNabb got benched. Still thinking about getting rid of Cassel? I’m gonna need to win this week to make playoffs and beat you again. Enjoy the loss, asshole. I still am!

__________________________________________________________________________________

RE: Best Tuesday Ever‏

From: BPM (****@****network.org)
Sent: Tue 11/25/08 5:28 PM
To: VICKtorious (****@hotmail.com)

You are a worthless human being.  I can’t fucking believe that this happened.  I am no longer accepting trade offers unless they are incredibly good.

As for Philly, I am finally coming to realize that perhaps it is time to move on past Reid and McNabb.  I defended them for so long and just don’t know what is going on.  Although I do think that if they leave, the Eagles will have many crappy years ahead of them.  This is becoming a tougher decision for me than almost any relationship I have ever had.

Leave a Reply

